You're Gonna Love Me

by Jess Ray and the Rag Tag Army



You’re Gonna Love Me

Children, children, children,
Do you love me?
Do you love me?

I have made you clean, I have made you clean
Do you trust me?
Do you trust me?

I have set you free, I have set you free,
Do you believe me?
Do you believe me?

I have called your name, I have called your name,
Can you hear me?
I'm calling, calling

I can heal your pains, I can heal your pains
Will you let me?
Will you let me?

Oh, If you ask me, you will receive,
If you seek me, you're gonna find me,
If you knock, the doors will come swinging free
So come on and ask me, ask me

So come on and ask me, you can’t make me weary,
Come on and seek me, I’m not hiding
Come on and knock down the doors,
My kingdom’s yours! My kingdom’s yours!
And love me, You’re gunna love me


released May 10, 2011
Written By: Jess Ray, with the Rag Tag Army
The Rag Tag Army includes:
John Ray, Daniel Faucette, and Dustin Miller
Engineered and Mixed by: Nathan Walker



all rights reserved


Jess Ray Raleigh, North Carolina

contact / help

Contact Jess Ray

Streaming and
Download help